

Library Technician of the Year Award past recipients

The below list of names are our past recipients:

- 2017/2018/2019/2020 no award presented
- 2016 Libby Brackenridge
- 2015 Judy Atkinson
- 2014 no award presented
- 2013 Susan Courtland
- 2012 no award presented
- 2011 Judy Allan
- 2010 no award presented
- 2009 Trish D'Arcy
- 2008 Gail Schmidt
- 2007 Jennifer Dyer
- 2006 Rebecca Evans
- 2005 Kevin Dudeney
- 2004 Beth Clary and Lothar Retzlaff
- 2003 Jackie Williams
- 2002 Kerrie Kelly
- 2001 Marion Boyd
- 2000 Kathleen Sharrad
- 1999 Helen Pickers
- 1998 Ursula MacDermott
- 1997 Kay Bartlett
- 1996 no nominations received
- 1995 Linley Thornber
- 1994 Janelle Thoms
- 1993 Evette House

- 1992 no award presented
- 1991 Lexie Zantiotis
- 1990 Faye Pattinson
- 1989 Jean Bailey (inaugural award)